682-551-1207 or 817-274-4051
Fax: 817-274-2083
Church Office Tel: 817-274-8286

Location

1200 South Collins Street
Arlington, TX 76010
See Map Here

Awarded Best of the Best 2015 for Best Private Preschool
in Arlington, Pantego and Dalworthington Gardens.

FPPS is an NAC accredited preschool! 

For more information, visit www.nacaccreditation.org

 

 

December 2017
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Latest Events

Thu Dec 21 @12:00AM
Christmas Holiday (No School)
Fri Dec 22 @12:00AM
Christmas Holiday (No School)
Mon Dec 25 @12:00AM
Christmas Holiday (No School)
Tue Dec 26 @12:00AM
Christmas Holiday (No School)
Wed Dec 27 @12:00AM
Christmas Holiday (No School)
Thu Dec 28 @12:00AM
Christmas Holiday (No School)
Fri Dec 29 @12:00AM
Christmas Holiday (No School)
Mon Jan 01 @12:00AM
Christmas Holiday (No School)
Tue Jan 02 @12:00AM
Christmas Holiday (No School)
Wed Jan 03 @12:00AM
Christmas Holiday (No School)